Focus on the area of your third eye. Take a deep breath while looking at the photo. Which number do you think I chose?

1.) Sea Shell

2.) The Amethyst Tree

3.) The Little Buddha

As an extra bonus see if you can select the color of crystal I chose in the circle photo.

The Reveal


I chose the Buddha. If you chose the Buddha your intuition is in good working order!

The Meaning of the Buddha

Being a Buddha means being Awakened, free from delusions and sufferings, and perfect in wisdom and compassion.

To be Awakened means to see Reality as it is, not as we think it is. To see Reality is to gain true wisdom and this wisdom will free us. We are not trapped by external conditions, but by our misperceptions and prejudices. Whatever we do, our actions create reactions that come back to affect us. Because of this, we are responsible for our own actions. Also because of this, we are responsible for our own salvation. And exactly because of this, each one of us is capable of achieving Perfection. We just need to know how. The Dharma teaches us how. There are many ways of practice, many “Dharma gates” to achieve Enlightenment, and they all fall into these general categories: performing good deeds, meditation, and studying the Dharma.

Triple Jewel: Buddha, Dharma, and Sangha

The word Buddha is a Sanskrit word which means “The Awakened One”, one who is awakened to Reality, who understands true nature of the mind, the world, and all sentient beings.

The Buddha lived approximately 3000 years ago (some say 2500). He was an Indian prince named Siddhartha, who gave up his throne in order to search for the Truth, to find a way to bring relief to the sufferings of humanity. After many years of diligent practice, he reached Supreme Enlightenment while sitting under a bodhi tree. He then exclaimed, “Wonder of wonders! All sentient beings are inherently complete and perfect! But they do not realize it because of their delusions and cravings.”

There upon He was known as Sakyamuni (or Gautama) Buddha, and embarked on an endless, compassionate journey to teach living beings how to see Reality, how to gain true wisdom, how to free themselves, and how to achieve true peace and joy. His teaching is known as the Dharma. The Buddha taught for 49 years until he entered nirvana at the age of 80.

Many disciples of the Buddha, following the Buddha’s example, renounced the home life to devote their lives to the practice of Enlightenment, to the gaining of wisdom that can transcend suffering, and to teach other sentient beings the same. They formed the ordained community of Buddhist monks and nuns known as the Sangha. Sangha means “harmony” or “harmonious assembly”. The Sangha is responsible for practicing, achieving, preserving, and propagating the Buddha Dharma. Buddha, Dharma, and Sangha are called the Triple Jewel.

Buddhist Ideal

Buddhists believe that everyone can become a Buddha.

Extra Bonus~ Crystal Reveal


If you chose this crystal as well, your intuition is on point! Great job!

Love, light and Divine Blessings💖😇✨



ABOUT THE AUTHOR: *Follow Tiffany on Facebook at, or request a counseling sessions at:

* Creator & Author of the Energy Report©. Space Weather combined with Spiritual Guidance, incorporating both towards Cosmic Shifts and The Ascension Process of Earth and Humanity.



*Follow On Twitter @SpiritualMetap1

*Follow On Instagram @ SpiritualMetaphysic

“Quantum Leaping Humanity To The Divine Golden Age Of Enlightenment.”

All images not noted with my name, courtesy of Google Images, not owned or sold, shared freely. All source links to article attached with each piece.
Energy Report©- 2016 may be shared, but only in its entirety, with all links attatchted credited back to source– not sold.

One thought on “Intuition Exercise- A Check-Up On Your Intuitive Connection

  1. First time I have done one of these message readings, and both of them were right on point. I am I aww, of what I read and now have a better vision of myself and how I can change myself and use the power & gifts that are inside of me.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.